

NAVA NALANDA SANTINIKETAN

SL NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	GOURGOPAL CHATTOPADHYAY	Secretary (Principal of the School)
2	RAJSHEKHAR DATTA	Member (Manager of the School)
3	RAJASI BURMAN	Member (Teacher)
4	TULIKA SINGHA	Member (Teacher)
5	DEBOHREE ROY CHOWDHURY	Member (Teacher)
6	SAYANTAN CHAKRABORTY	Member (Teacher)
7	ARNAB SARKAR	Member (Parent/Guardian)
8	ARPITA ROY CHOWDHURY	Member (Parent/Guardian)
9	PRANAB KUMAR SAHA	Member (Parent/Guardian)
10	MAMATA DAS	Member (Parent/Guardian)
11	ABHISEK ROY	Member (Parent/Guardian)